quarta-feira, 3 de outubro de 2012

Arturo Sandoval "There Will Never Be Another You"

One of the world's foremost jazz trumpeters, Arturo Sandoval, graced the KPLU studios for a mind blowing set January 13, 2011. Awesome solos around the room in this tune, "There Will Never Be Another You." Piano: Mahesh Balasooyria Sax: Zane Musa Bass: John Belzaguy Drums: Johnny Friday

Faddis Marsalis Morrison Sandoval

Trumpet Summit

Autumn Leaves

Tribute To Miles Davis at the Prague Castle, Hosted by the Czech President, Mr. Vaclav Klaus Jon Faddis - trumpet Lenny White - drums Jaroslav Jakubovic - baritone saxophone Tom Barney - bass Emil Viklicky - piano

Ella Fitzgerald & Count Basie Orchestra - Booty's Blues

Ella Fitzgerald & Count Basie Orchestra Jazz in Montreux 1979

Sarah Vaughan and Count Basie Orchestra: Just Friends